~An Extra Shot of Dreams~

Last week was so hectic that I ended up a day late and a dollar short when it came to my poor, neglected blog.  (But I got all my darn homework done!!)  So this week I’m making it up to all with an extra shot of dreams.

First and foremost, I found this little gem on the Purl Bee this week and could barely contain myself.

{Leese Design iPhone case on The Purl Bee}

Those of you who know me are also quite familiar with my utter obsession with my iPhone.  In the 3 or 4 months I’ve had the little guy, he has become an integral part of my life, like a third arm, or a second brain.  So you can imagine how this fabulously crafty accessory called to me.  In fact, I get to bribe myself again next week because, as of this next Sunday, I will have reached 4 weeks of not touching a single bit of nicotine.  I can’t wait to get my hands on this.

Okay, on to the extra shot.  I’ve been thinking about my January move in to my first place completely by myself, so I’ve got housewares on the brain.  Pardon me for the temporary lack of craftiness.

{Upcycled Beer Bottle Spoon Rest by c2design on etsy}

{Upcycled Dad’s Cream Soda Bottle Glass from YAVAGlass on etsy}

{Vintage Vera Floral Napkins from scoutandrescue on etsy}

{Just Bobbin Around necklace from luv4sams on etsy}

{Dandelion Wishes from studiojk on etsy}

{Sewing Machine table as seen on The Casabella Project}

{Typeset Jewelry Case by BlackForestCottage on etsy}

