How to fulfill a promise.

Step 2: Follow-through

fol*low-through (fol-o-throo, -throo) noun  – the act of continuing a plan, project, scheme, or the like to its completion   – carrying some project or intention to full completion

About two weeks ago I completed another abandoned project.  A hectic schedule prevented me from posting about her sooner, but she is done, and she is lovely.  Presenting one pair of vintage tube-sock styled legwarmers, pattern from Whit’s Knits of the Purl Bee.

I used Cascade Eco Alpaca in Natural for the body of the legwarmers and Cascade 220 Superwash in Hunter Green and Daffodil for the stripes.  Just in time for Football Season.  Can you tell I am a Duck fan?

A huge thanks to Mrs Button for being my model and having a ton of patience, as well as a fabulous taco-making Mr Button.

